Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Amfora. We'd love to have your feedback!

Coconut Point Mall

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Amfora and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Michael 3 months ago

Branzino

The branzino was a dinner special the night we went. Server prepared it at the table. Very nicely done with the risotto side an excellent compliment. Had a glass of Monograph assyrtiko, a Greek wine, dry but tasty. Oher diners in my party had the lobster ravioli or the osso bucco, no complaints on the food at all. The server was personable but apparently they had several servers call off and we did wait an uncomfortably longer than expected time to order (almost an hour). Without the tasty bread and dipping dish we might have decided to try elsewhere, but glad we didn't. We had no other issues, atmosphere, food, wine and staff were all good, except for the server issue.

Gulfcoastmusic 4 months ago

Filet Mignon

We had a gift card and ordered take out. We chose the Filet mignon dinner, a vegetable pizza, carrots with hazelnuts, and Tiramisu. It was all so delicious! Thank you for a wonderful meal!

Wbhall22 6 months ago

Filet Mignon

everything here is made to perfection steaks cooked perfectly and the seafood pasta was also delicious 5 stars all around will be back again

Mirlynsdiaz 7 months ago

Branzino

Absolutely DELICIOUS!!!!!!. One of the best restaurants in town. Loved their open kitchen.excellent atmosphere for a family/friends dinner.

Elizabeth 9 months ago

Branzino

Exciting Vibe and delicious food! We booked a large table of 8 inside on high stools. We could see the staff working in the open kitchen and most of the table ordered Osso Busco Veal and a few of us had the Whole Branzino Med Fish which was prepared table side and served with truffle risotto and burnt lemon and tomato w/ Spanish Sherry escabeche. A few ordered the Wagu Beef Pasta w/ Red sauce. The bread with olive oil & balsamic vinegar was served in small cones and went well with everyone's plates. It was unanimous! Definitely one of the top restaurants and situated at Coconut Point Mall. Excellent inside/outside chairs, tables and overall atmosphere a 10. We had a fun and efficient server and brought an Italian Red, Conte Giangirolamo 2013 and then ordered a bottle of Duckhorn Merlot. A wonderful evening to celebrate the Thanksgiving Weekend.

Staci 3 months ago

Lamb Shank

Atmosphere, food & service was exceptional!

Andrew 5 months ago

Baklava

This was the most delicious baklava I've ever had, not just sweet but flavorful and nuanced. Soooo good!

Sbovett 7 months ago

Duck Amarene

Food was good and so was the service

Ccomotto 7 months ago

Salmon

We stopped here for lunch last week, and it was excellent- so it enticed us to come back for dinner. SO glad we did! From the petite mezze appetizer to the salmon dinner, everything was delicious! They have some amazing wines as well, which topped off our experience! We will definitely be back - a worthwhile experience!

Marinasozinarealtor 10 months ago

Branzino

Very delicious, perfectly cooked flavorful fish , octopus 🐙 app was amazing as well, humus and baba were delish .



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA