Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Amfora. We'd love to have your feedback!

Coconut Point Mall

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Amfora and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Drjoeproscia 7 days ago

Branzino

What an excellent dish! Fish was super fresh and the risotto was delicious. Not overly truffle flavored but just the right amount. The cooked lemon gave it a nice citrusy kick. Overall, 10 out of 10

Patnade 20 days ago

Atene

Branzino was outstanding. Good delicious and Georgette our server was exceptional she knew everything about the menu and was incredible

Senia2020 about 1 month ago

Mushroom Pappardelle

Chef knows his pasta! So delicious! The beat meal ever!

Joe about 2 months ago

Chivalini Sausage

Excellent adaptation of a Sausage and Broccolini dish

Nstegawski 13 days ago

Branzino

The service, atmosphere, and food was exceptional! I couldn't have asked for a more wonderful experience. I have food allergies and sensitivities, however, the server took great care of me to ensure I could have a safe and enjoyable dinner. I will definitely be coming back to try other dishes.

Terri 27 days ago

Branzino

The Branzino was delicious! I really enjoyed the Creme Brulee as well. Heather, our server, took excellent care of us. Loved how she helped us find just the right wine. We will definitely return!

John about 2 months ago

Amfora

The petite mezza was delicious & the octopus was cooked perfectly. When we found that Roberto had taken over, we were overjoyed knowing that some of his wonderful dishes will be coming soon. 5 stars!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA